Application Procedure

MMST 2017 application is to be submitted only by an ONLINE process (internet based) by accessing the website from 30th March 2017 till 27th April 2017 3rd May 2017. Please follow the step-wise Instructions to fill in Online Application Form.

Application Fees

Rs.1500/- for General/OBC Male/Transgender candidates and Rs.750/- for all Female or SC/ST/PwD candidates.

Admit Card

Admit Card is issued only to eligible candidates who submit the application form completed in all respects before the closing date. In case if any candidate is unable to download the admit card, they may contact the help desk.


Admission Test

The admission test is of objective type and is designed to identify the aptitude of the candidates for a program like MMST. The test is of two hours duration and held between 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 Noon on Saturday, 27th May 2017 at Kolkata. Candidate needs to answer 120 questions, out of which 75 questions are from the typical MBBS syllabi. The remaining questions are equally distributed to cover the syllabi of +2 level Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics. Each correct answer carries one mark and each wrong answer carries 0.25 negative mark.



Home Page : School of Medical Science & Technology